Centurion Cargo Flight WE 302 Status

Yangon, Myanmar to Bangkok, Thailand

International flight WE 302 from Yangon (RGN) Myanmar to Bangkok (BKK) Thailand operated by Centurion Cargo - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Centurion Cargo (WE) 302 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Centurion Cargo Flight Status

WE 302
Centurion Cargo

Scheduled 3 p.m. RGN Scheduled 4:55 p.m. BKK
Contact Airlines Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Centurion Cargo
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: RGN Arrival Airport: BKK
Departure Airport: Yangon International Airport, Yangon, Myanmar Arrival Airport: Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand
RGN Time Zone: GMT +6.5:30 BKK Time Zone: GMT +7:00
RGN Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 21:24 PM BKK Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 21:54 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 610 kms / 379 miles
Operating Days: Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday

Centurion Cargo WE 302 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-24 Tuesday 15:00 16:55 (RGN) Yangon (BKK) Bangkok Scheduled

WE 302 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-07 Saturday None None 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (RGN) Yangon (BKK) Bangkok Unknown
2018-04-08 Sunday 14:53 16:33 1 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (RGN) Yangon (BKK) Bangkok Landed 16:33
2018-04-05 Thursday None None 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (RGN) Yangon (BKK) Bangkok Unknown
15:04 16:40 1 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (RGN) Yangon (BKK) Bangkok Landed 16:40
2018-04-01 Sunday 14:57 16:28 60 minute(s) (RGN) Yangon (BKK) Bangkok Landed 16:28
2018-04-03 Tuesday 14:48 16:17 59 minute(s) (RGN) Yangon (BKK) Bangkok Landed 16:17
2018-04-21 Saturday 14:49 16:24 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (RGN) Yangon (BKK) Bangkok Landed 16:24
2018-04-22 Sunday 14:59 16:44 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (RGN) Yangon (BKK) Bangkok Landed 16:44
2018-04-17 Tuesday None 16:58 1 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (RGN) Yangon (BKK) Bangkok Landed 16:58
2018-04-19 Thursday 14:54 16:29 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (RGN) Yangon (BKK) Bangkok Landed 16:29
2018-04-14 Saturday 14:55 16:31 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (RGN) Yangon (BKK) Bangkok Landed 16:31
2018-04-15 Sunday 14:58 16:29 1 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (RGN) Yangon (BKK) Bangkok Landed 16:29
2018-04-10 Tuesday 15:04 16:40 1 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (RGN) Yangon (BKK) Bangkok Landed 16:40
2018-04-12 Thursday 15:09 16:46 1 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (RGN) Yangon (BKK) Bangkok Landed 16:46