Centurion Cargo Flight WE 591 Status

Siem Reap, Cambodia to Bangkok, Thailand

International flight WE 591 from Siem Reap (REP) Cambodia to Bangkok (BKK) Thailand operated by Centurion Cargo - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Centurion Cargo (WE) 591 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Centurion Cargo Flight Status

WE 591
Centurion Cargo

Scheduled 20:45 REP Scheduled 21:55 BKK
Scheduled Terminal: I Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Centurion Cargo
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: REP Arrival Airport: BKK
Departure Airport: Siem Reap International Airport, Siem Reap, Cambodia Arrival Airport: Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand
REP Time Zone: GMT +7:00 BKK Time Zone: GMT +7:00
REP Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 05:28 AM BKK Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 05:28 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 333 kms / 207 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Centurion Cargo WE 591 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-24 Saturday 20:45 21:55 (REP) Siem Reap (BKK) Bangkok Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 20:45 21:55 (REP) Siem Reap (BKK) Bangkok Scheduled

WE 591 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-14 Wednesday 20:44 21:28 43 minute(s) (REP) Siem Reap (BKK) Bangkok Landed 21:28
2018-02-15 Thursday 20:49 21:38 49 minute(s) (REP) Siem Reap (BKK) Bangkok Landed 21:38
2018-02-12 Monday None 21:33 48 minute(s) (REP) Siem Reap (BKK) Bangkok Landed 21:33
2018-02-13 Tuesday 20:45 21:25 39 minute(s) (REP) Siem Reap (BKK) Bangkok Landed 21:25
2018-02-10 Saturday 20:37 21:21 44 minute(s) (REP) Siem Reap (BKK) Bangkok Landed 21:21
2018-02-11 Sunday 20:56 21:34 37 minute(s) (REP) Siem Reap (BKK) Bangkok Landed 21:34
2018-02-20 Tuesday 20:49 21:29 40 minute(s) (REP) Siem Reap (BKK) Bangkok Landed 21:29
2018-02-21 Wednesday 20:54 21:33 39 minute(s) (REP) Siem Reap (BKK) Bangkok Landed 21:33
2018-02-18 Sunday 20:42 21:25 42 minute(s) (REP) Siem Reap (BKK) Bangkok Landed 21:25
2018-02-19 Monday 21:00 21:50 50 minute(s) (REP) Siem Reap (BKK) Bangkok Landed 21:50
2018-02-16 Friday 20:45 21:32 47 minute(s) (REP) Siem Reap (BKK) Bangkok Landed 21:32
2018-02-17 Saturday 21:01 21:41 40 minute(s) (REP) Siem Reap (BKK) Bangkok Landed 21:41